FINAL LOOK: Zac Posen SS/15

For the final assessment of this term, I chose Zac Posen catwalk SS/15. We were marked on our workplace, our personal presentation, our product choice and our final product.

We practiced this look previously, as well as learnt how to set a workplace and keep it clean, and how to follow the rules of health and safety when working. Here is a picture of my workplace set up:

IMG_3837.JPG
I made sure that I kept on the workplace only the items that I needed, as well as a bowl for rubbish and one for disposables.

 

For the face, I decided to use Kiko Universal Fit Foundation and Nyx Concealing Palette:

IMG_3818

 

Some other bits that I put on the work place:

IMG_3819

IMG_3821

IMG_3820

The final look:

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

